Upcoming Shows

Tue, Feb 18 8pm, Taplin Auditorium, Princeton Univ., Princeton, NJ.  With Dither
Thu, Feb 27 8pm, Cal State Fullerton, CA. With Eve Beglarian and the River Project
Fri, Feb 28 8pm, Cal State Fullerton, CA. With Eve Beglarian and the River Project
Wed, Mar 19 8pm, Town Hall, NYC. John Zorn's Masada Book 3: The Book Beriah. Performing new arrangements from the book with Secret Chiefs 3, and Gyan Riley Trio (with Ches Smith and Timba Harris)
Fri, Mar 21 8pm, Daniels Hall, Swallow Hill Music, Denver CO. Solo opening set for Jake Schepps and Expedition, featuring Matt Flinner.
Sat, Mar 22 High Street Concerts, 4th & High Street, Lyons, CO.  Solo opening set for Jake Schepps and Expedition, featuring Matt Flinner
Wed, Mar 26 Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI.  With Dither.
Thu, Mar 27 7:30pm, David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center, NYC. With Eviyan. FREE.
Sun, Mar 30 7:30pm, Le Poisson Rouge, NYC. Terry Riley and Gyan Riley.
Sat, Apr 5 7pm, Hudson Opera House, Hudson NY. With Eviyan
Tue, Apr 8 8pm, Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles CA.  Performing David Lang's Death Speaks, with Nico Muhly, Shara Worden, and Andrew Tholl
Thu, May 1 8pm, Concertgebouw Brugge, Belgium. With Eviyan.
Tue, May 6 Poznan, Poland. With Eviyan. Details TBA.