Upcoming Shows

Thu, Sep 4 7:30pm, Le Poisson Rouge, NYC. Uncovered, with Maya Beiser (cello).  Music by Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Janis Joplin, Howlin’ Wolf, King Crimson, Muddy Waters, and AC/DC (arranged by Evan Ziporyn
Fri, Sep 5 Dither Guitar Extravaganza @ St Ann & The Holy Trinity, Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Sep 7 9pm, Philadelphia FringeArts, PA. Uncovered, with Maya Beiser (cello). See above for details
Wed, Sep 10 8pm, Yoshi's, San Francisco, CA.  Uncovered, with Maya Beiser (cello). See above for details
Fri, Sep 12 8pm, The Largo at the Coronet. Los Angeles, CA.  Uncovered, with Maya Beiser (cello). See above for details.
Sat, Sep 13 8:30pm, Santa Ana Sites + Logan Creative, Santa Ana, CA. Uncovered, with Maya Beiser (cello). See above for details
  Probosci CD Release Tour: "Time to Feed"
Mon, Sep 15 Universidad de Medellín, Medellín, Colombia
Wed, Sep 17 SESC Ribeirao Preto, São Paolo, Brazil
Fri, Sep 19 SESC Vila Mariana, São Paolo, Brazil
Sun, Sep 21 Audio Rebel, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Tue, Sep 23 Jazzología, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thu, Sep 25 La Playita, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Oct 6-8 Eviyan residency, MIT, Cambridge, MA